top of page
Search
  • Mariea Sweeting Dip C Hypnotherapy

The benefits of Reiki

Reiki is an ancient energy healing that is so special to me, it helped me move on with my life, in fact it helped save it.

I have had very dark moments in my life and after having Reiki and Hypnotherapy, the effects where for me amazing.

Gone was the pain I had carried with me for years. My defenses came down, bit by bit. The more Reiki I gave and recieved, made me allow myself to accept, grow and change.

In recent years, more and more clinical studies have been carried out and those that recieve Reiki, will know the benefits are not always immediate. This link is a great one to look at the research done on Reiki with Willam Rand ( on my lineage) http://greenlotus.hubpages.com/hub/Reiki_Really_Works- A_Groundbreaking_Scientific_Study

In the years since I was attuned (given my reiki by a reiki master), I have seen the progress of so many of those that have recieved it, from carers at where I volunteered to cancer patients done in private.

Reiki teaches you to be humble too, positive thinking and allowing your body to heal.

One of my clients, made me laugh one day, she said 'what was that sensation in my personnel area?' I said its just the flow of energy unblocking any energy pathways that are blocked. She said 'that was better than sex"

We get laughter, tears and emotional releases sometimes in Reiki sessions, but first and formost we get time to relax and heal our bodies.

To book www.facebook.com/soulmindsholistics.co.uk or tel: 07592662779

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page